about us about us fine arts commercial personal lines contact us

 

CONTACT US

Flather & Perkins, Inc.
888 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 466-8888 Toll Free (800) 422-8889
Fax: (202) 296-8807
info@flatherperkins.net

Bruce Coleman Perkins, President (bio)
bcp@flatherperkins.net

Barbara Anderson, Secretary/Treasurer  banderson@flatherperkins.net

FINE ARTS
Gaile Sweeney gaile@flatherperkins.net
Armanda Bassi armandab@flatherperkins.net

COMMERCIAL
Siu Poon spoon@flatherperkins.net
Ellen Kerley ekerley@flatherperkins.net

PERSONAL
Linda Anderson linda@flatherperkins.net
Denise Hiner dhiner@flatherperkins.net
Mary Jane Masishin mjm@flatherperkins.net

Georgia Moschonas georgian@flatherperkins.net

888 17th Street, NW - Washington, DC 20006
(202) 466-8888 (800) 422-8889 - info@flatherperkins.net